Recent changes in California law require employers with five or more employees, including temporary and seasonal employees, to provide sexual harassment training.
Employers must provide at least 2 hours of training for all managers and supervisors and at least 1 hour to all nonsupervisory employees by January 1, 2020. Employees and supervisors must complete the training within six months of being hired or promoted.
Sexual Harassment Training for Supervisors in California: This 8-module, 2-hour course for supervisors and managers complies with California standards AB1825/2053 and SB 396/1343. It is available for just $27.50 per user!
Sexual Harassment Training – Harassment Awareness for Employees in California: This 1-hour course fulfills the California time requirement for SB 1343 and is available for just $16 per user!
Need to provide training to many people in your organization? Our cost-effective bundles allow you to train at an even lower price! As part of the California-Nevada UMC Conference, you receive 20% off our already low bundle prices! Use coupon code CALNEV20 at checkout.